Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BOARD OFFICERS

Kimberly Pearce, MA
kimpearce@aol.com
President/Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Arthur Jensen, PhD
ajensen6@twcny.rr.com

Robin Frkal, PhD
rfrkal@gmail.com
Ilene Wasserman, PhD
iwasserman@icwconsulting.com
John Chetro-Szivos, PhD
jchetro@fitchburgstate.edu
Barton Buechner, Ph.D  Buechner
bbuechner@email.fielding.edu
Jan Elliot, PhD
jan.elliott1@gmail.com
Beth Fisher-Yoshida, PhD
fisher.yoshida@gmail.com
Marit Eikaas Haavimb, MABPSS
marit@helemennesker.no
Eerika Hedman-Phillips, PhD
eerika.hedman@gmail.com
Sergej van Middendorp, PhD candidate
sergej.van.middendorp@milesahead.eu
Robyn Penman, PhD
robyn.penman@clearmail.com.au
 

 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.